FB Pixel

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours, Hair Salon, Milton Keynes, Newport, Blonde Envy Hair Salons

Find out when we are open over the Festive season:

Week Commencing 23 December 2019

Monday 23rd December: 9.30am – 6.00pm 
Tuesday 24th December (CHRISTMAS EVE): CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY): CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (BOXING DAY): CLOSED
Friday 27th December: 9.30am – 8.00pm
Saturday 28th December: 9.00am – 5.00pm

Week Commencing 30 December 2019

Monday 30th December : 9.30am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 31st December (NEW YEAR’S EVE): CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January (NEW YEAR’S DAY): CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January: Normal opening hours resume

To see our opening hours, click on one of the salons below.

X
Report an issue.

Sometimes website display issues can be fixed with a hard refresh. If this does not resolve the problem, please complete a bug report below.

By submitting this form a screenshot will be taken of this website as YOU currently see it which include sensitive information. You also agree to diagnostic information being taken including but not limited to: Browser type (Chrome/Firefox, IE etc), Operating System and IP Addresss. We may attempt to contact you in order to help resolve the issue you are reporting to us.

Thank you! Our technical team will look at this issue shortly. In the meantime, if you have any questions please contact: [email protected]